Important: Key user rights are required to perform the following steps. 


  1. Open the shared state of a page
  2. Three-point menu > Manage page > Delete page
  3. Delete page
  4. Confirm with Delete

Note: Deleting a page will move the page to the view protected trash web (trash can). Links to the trash web are not moved by default and must be adjusted manually.


Example: The page 'Procure toner' is deleted and is linked under the page 'Purchasing'. The link on the 'Purchasing' page is now displayed in red because the linked page no longer exists. This link can be deleted manually.



Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)