Include in personal page

Modified on Wed, 29 Jun 2022 at 03:16 PM

If in the configuration of an application under Overview > Basics > Other settings the check mark is set for Integrate in personal page, relevant elements of the application are displayed on the user's personal page.


For each application in which the setting is set, a separate block is displayed on the personal page. The block contains the relevant content for the user in the workflow and displays it categorized in tabs according to the configuration. 


Only tabs that allow a personal assignment of the elements to the user are displayed. An assignment via group memberships is not possible. Tabs like All requests or Archived requests are not displayed on the personal page, but the tabs My requests, Requests I need to share are.


Regardless of the configuration, the tasks from the task management blocks are integrated into the existing overview of own tasks on the personal page.



Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us how can we improve this article!

Select atleast one of the reasons

Feedback sent

We apprciate your effort and will try to fix the article